top of page

Legal Compliance

Our Board of Directors is confirmed yearly at our Annual General Meeting:

Board 2022/2023:


Pieter Plaatjies (Chairperson) 

Lameze Kariem (vice Chairperson/Treasurer )

Faezel Kariem

Dr Sandy Scholtz

Alida Theron (ex officio

Our auditors are Price Waterhouse Coopers and we have received a clean audit annually since inception. PWC proposed as auditors for 2022/2023.

We have lodged our Memorandum of Incorporation with CIPC and our constitution with Department of Social Development NPO Directorate.  The contents of these two documents is the same, the format differs in places according to registration requirements

CLICK HERE to view copy of our CONSTITUTION

Promotion of Access to Information Act 2 of 2000 – Manual in terms of section 51 is available HERE

bottom of page